Contact Us

Phone  860.536.7601

Fax  860.536.0610

9 Water Street
Mystic, Connecticut
06355


Executive Director
George G. King exec@mysticarts.org

Development Manager
Andrea Frickman development@mysticarts.org or Ext. 203

Director of Education
Dawn Salerno education@mysticarts.org or Ext. 209

Director of Finance
Judith Flora accounting@mysticarts.org or Ext. 207

Events Coordinator
Rebekah Kepple events@mysticarts.org or Ext.205

Facilities Manager
Tony Saccone facilities@mysticarts.org or Ext.214

Graphic Designer
James Kaczman design@mysticarts.org or Ext. 211

Marketing Coordinator
Catherine Dzilenski marketing@mysticarts.org or Ext. 210

Office Administrator
Kristen Scherer kristen@mysticarts.org or Ext. 204

Office Administrator
Carrie Sheridan info@mysticarts.org or Ext. 204

Studio Programs Manager
Carlene Bermann studio@mysticarts.org or Ext. 213